Shadoo Sessions / Edition Leopold

Shadoo Sessions — Edition Leopold
Release date : Dec. 24, 2012
Label : Shadoomusic

recorded on the 16th of april 2011 live @ the Leopold Vienna. the Shadoo Sessions stands for 100% live recorded Jam sessions credits released 24 December 2012 Jahson the Scientist (voc), Andi Tausch (guit), JoJo Lackner (bass), Shayan Fathi (drums)

View details

Anna Laszlo

Anna Laszlo — Nameless Love
Release date : Mar. 08, 2012
Label : Session Work Records

Anna Laszlo – vocals Alegre Corrêa – guitar, vocals, percussion Larry Lofquist – piano Bastian Stein – trumpet, flugelhorn Peter Herbert – double bass Mario Gonzi – drums and special guests Wolfgang Muthspiel – guitars on „Who” Alune Wade – vocals on „Who” Shayan Fathi – percussion on „Awakening (acoustik version)”

View details


Deploy — Shuffle
Release date : Jan. 03, 2007
Label : Salted Soul

Eva Klampfer (vocals), Martin Reiter (rhodes), JoJo Lackner (bass), Shayan Fathi (drums)

View details

Mamadou Diabate

Mamadou Diabate — Sira Fila
Release date : Jan. 04, 2003
Label : Extraplatte

Afro-Jazz Mamadou Diabate (Balafon, Jembe, Dundun, Lunga, Vocal) Louis Sanou (Balafon, Jembe, Vocal) Thomas Berghammer (Trumpet, Flugelhorn) Werner Wurm (Trombone) Achim Tang (Double bass) Shayan Fathi (Drums) Nicholas Baker (Kpanlogo) Fatoumata Dembele (Vocal)

View details


Juci — Tageslicht
Release date : Jan. 03, 2003
Label : Sunshine Music


View details